KCI/MCI
Airport Car Service

*Dependable*
*Professional*
*Affordable*


816-891-9999

Pricing Information Amtrak

On 4/16/16 Bill from Leavenworth wrote:
Just wanted to send a quick note to say what a great job Rick did driving me this morning. He is an awesome driver and I hope to be able to ride again with him in the future. It was my first trip with your company and was great, thanks again.

On 4/11/16 David from Manhattan wrote:
my driver, Gordon was fantastic. He is very personable, was a few minutes early and all ready to go. He got me to the airport very quickly and was extremely courteous. This was my first time using your service and I will definitely use you all again. What a fantastic employee you have and I appreciate your service!

On 4/2/16 Billy from Dallas wrote:
My family and I want to thank you very much for your time and service. Extremely reasonable rates and spectacular service. You should add the adjective "awesome" to your name. Thanks to Bill and Adrian. Special thanks to Christina. Very grateful to your hospitality.

On 3/29/16 Jaqueline from Olathe wrote:
Thank you very much. Great service all around I recommend to All of my friends!! Thank you!!

On 3/27/16 James from St. Joseph wrote:
Thanks for the trip. Driver was very polite and trip results were excellent

On 3/23/16 Amy from Lawrence wrote:
We had such wonderful service from your drivers on Monday, Tuesday, and today. Thank you and all for being so accommodating, prompt, responsive, and great to work with. We appreciate it!

On 3/18/16 Ember from Overland Park Wrote:
Thank you so much for helping us today, everything was great!

On 3/11/16 Jackenson from Haiti wrote:
Thank you !!! It was pretty fine. I really enjoyed the trip with you. I hope to have you driving me again soon.

On 11/03/15 Betty from Topeka wrote::
My husband had an appointment at the VA Hospital in Leavenworth. The appointment was extremely early. The gentlemen arrived on time and was extremely professional and polite. I will be using this service again when the need arises. God bless you

On 10/31/15 Brian from KC wrote:
My first experience of this sort -- and a very pleasant one! Brian was most cordial & helpful, even telling me about the areas we were driving through. Thank you!



Customer Reviews
    Have you had a positive experience with us recently? We'd love to hear from you and share your comments with others who might find them useful. Do you have any suggestions that might help us better our service to you in the future and other clients?
Name:
From:
Comment:

Please enter this code below
On 10/14/14 Trudy from KC wrote:

    This is the best service I have used when flying picked up at home take right to gate bags taken care of going and coming met at the baggage claim coming back home met by driver to take care of bags! All each time in pouring rain! Will use every time I fly!

On 5/18/14 Linda from Overland Park wrote:

    I can't say enough about the great service we received from 5 Guys. Our driver, Harold, was on time, very helpful with our multiple heavy bags, and got us home (safely) in record time. I will definitely call 5 Guys next time I need a ride to/from MCI.

On 4/28/14 Moria Cormack from Argentina wrote:

    I was pleasantly surprised by the degree of professionalism and service provided by 5 guys! Not only was my driver wating form me with my name on a sign but he also accompanied me to the luggage carousel and took my bags to the car. This is a top notch enterprise if I could give a 6 star rating I would!

On 3/17/12 Sharon from Roth wrote:

    These guys are the best!!!! I have traveled all over the world and for a public transportation company they are the best and even better than many limo services. Clean vans and drivers, prompt, willing to work with you, courteous,helpful. Very reliable!!! These guys deserve to be multi-millionaires--they work hard to be an outstanding business!!!! I use them often and look forward to meeting the drivers!!

On 3/9/14 Lorisa from Pennsylvania wrote:

    My company uses 5 guys and arranged pick up for me at KCI. My flight out of detroit was cancelled but they made the last minute change with no problem. Two men were waiting for me when I got to baggage claim, I'm normally a very very cautious borderline paranoid person especially being a female in a unknown area but they were great. I normally get car sick if I'm not driving, in fact I always do but the ride to Olathe, KS was so smooth I dozed off a few times. Professional, punctual and trustworthy!

On 2/8/14 Wanda from Lees Summit wrote:

    Great service! Great price! I will use 5 guys from now on, and have already told all of my friends. We went to a tropical location during the winter, and didn't have to drag along a winter coat. A nice warm van took us to the airport, and was there for us when we returned. Great drivers. Helped with bags. Drove the speed limit. Very comfortable ride. We didn't have to scrape windows on a car in the lot!

On 1/9/14 Sharon from Lenexa wrote:

    We used 5 Guys during a large tournament and trusted them to take good care of getting our VIP Guests to and from the airport. They did it all beautifully, handling the many trips very well. Thanks!

On 12/18/13 C. Yenches from Tokyo Japan wrote:

    This was our 3rd year in a row using 5 Guys and couldn't be happier with the great service. There was a bit of a scheduling glitch with 2 of our party flying out from San Francisco, but 5 Guys was able to accommodate 2 separate pickups 2 days apart at the last minute and e-mailed confirmation of the new arrangements immediately. Debbie has been our driver for 2 years now and is very good about stopping when bathroom/coffee breaks are needed. It's not an easy drive from Kansas City MCI to Moberly and am totally satisfied that 5 Guys can take all the stress out of that at a very reasonable cost. Highly recommended.

On 10/24/13 Mat Fleishans from St. Joe wrote:

    This is by far the best car service I have ever used! I have lived all over the world and these guys have the right idea. #1 Great price! #2 You can have one in your party all the way up to the amount the van holds and you pay the same rate! #3 Very professional staff. #4 It was started by a bunch of retired KC Fireman, I will support Ex military, fire, police business over any other! Will use again and certainly recomend!

On 8/19/13 Kimberly Charlton wrote:

    It's so nice when you travel a lot for business and you have a consistent reliable company that is prompt, the drivers are courteous, and the vehicles are clean. I'd like to especially compliment Rick, my driver today, who was truly the best I've seen in a very long time - his vehicle was immaculate - he was personable and very professional!

On 8/6/13 Ron from Portland wrote:

    5Guys = 5 Stars! I had the good fortune of meeting Reid during my last trip to Kansas. Reid is an excellent driver, professional, courteous and very friendly. The hour ride was like driving with a friend, in a well maintained and comfortable van. The office provided emails promptly to confirm the reservation and changes in the location were easily made through the friendly and courteous staff. This was, by far, the best airport shuttle experience I've encountered. Highly recommended!

On 7/24/13 Norma from Overland Park wrote:

    I am a repeat customer because of the wonderful service I received the first time. The second time did not disappoint. Once again I was highly satisfied with the service received. The van was prompt picking us up for the airport and was waiting for us when we got back even though our flight was delayed. And both drivers were very personable, professional and courteous. My next trip will definitely include the use of 5 Guys Transportation!

On 5/29/13 Constance Spaulding from Olathe wrote:

    Great service, they are always prompt, professional, cars are clean, and the drivers are safe. I've used them several times this year, and they can usually help me out in a pinch and they are very gracious when ever I've had to cancel a ride.

On 5/21/13 Ms. Cruz from Kansas City wrote:

    I used five guys to travel from mci to the sheraton at Overland Park and the service was great. Our driver made us feel comfortable even though it was late night. He drove great. Plus, he had a sense of humor. Thank you 5 guys!

On 4/17/13 Em from Baltimore wrote:

    I honestly picked these guys out of a list and didn't know what to expect....but it was a GREAT service! They confirmed by phone the day before, my driver (who tracked my flight) was right at the baggage claim, smoothe ride and easy easy easy trip! USE THEM! (Plus you pay the same flat rate no matter how many are in your group!)

On 4/15/13 Dorothy from Leawood wrote:

    5 Guys provided great service on my trip home from the airport. The driver met us right away even though our flight was 10 minutes early. It was a reasonable price and much more convenient than leaving a car at the airport for a one-way flight.

On 3/20/13 Eko from Olathe wrote:

    Someone referred to us about the service by 5 Guys before we left for our family vacation and after we experienced their fine service, I have been using them both for my personal and business trips. Easy to book on-line and they continue to provide courtesy pick-up reminder calls. I personally enjoy the ride in a clean, comfortable and smoke-free vehicle. Keep up with the great works, (5) Guys!

On 3/20/13Rashida from Houston wrote:

    I used Five Guys for an interview I had in Kansas City. They were punctual and very friendly. It was my first time in KC so the driver pointed out some of the highlights of the city as we passed by. Their prices were very reasonable and I was very pleased with my experience.

On 3/4/13 Nina Schunk from Overland Park wrote:

    we have used your service several times in the last month and love your degree of friendliness coupled with your professional service. Thanks 5 guys. I've lived in KC for almost 40 yrs. and this is the best airport, door-to-door service I've ever had.

On 2/15/13 Alex from Dallas wrote:

    I have been traveling to kc on business for years. 5 guys transportation is by far the best company i have traveled with not only in kc but every other city. You guys are awesome. Ever thought about expanding to other citys???

On 1/18/13 Stacey from Japan wrote:

    Driver was very kind, van was immaculate, had an opportunity to use another local service during my stay and it was horrid, dirty van, smokey, rude driver. I will stick with 5 guys every time income here!! They are the best in town, and are prompt to address any concerns you may have! Thank you 5 guys!!!!!!

On 1/16/13 Jessica from Overland Park wrote:

    I have used Five Guys a multitude of times over the past two years. They are always on time, always pick you up with no worries whether your flight is late or delayed. I called them the first time my flight was delayed and Brent told me he already knew and not to worry they would track it for me. WOW!!!! Fantastic service and I will only use them for any shuttles we need.

On 11/30/12 Jennifer from Shawnee wrote:

    We used Five Guys for a business trip, and had excellent service. The driver was punctual both times, and very professional, courteous, and safe. I would definitely use 5 Guys again.

On 10/22/12 Peter from England wrote:

    I was in Kansas last week and had the good fortune to have been giving 5 Guys telephone number by the hotel I was staying in. I and a colleague had driven down but then I needed to fly to see other customers within the USA. I made 3 journeys to and from the airport and despite the very best efforts of late arrivals, 5 Guys drivers were always on time and greeted a somewhat weary traveler with a smile and no problem if your flight is late, sir. My drivers always drove smoothly, did not speed, happy to talk or left me to sleep, always well-presented and just a very pleasant journey.
    If you want a recommendation from a Brit here it is. A great service, clean cars and just the best drivers I have ever meet in any transportation company, all for a very reasonable price.

On 7/13/12 Lisa from Lenexa wrote:

    Everyone at Five Guys Shuttle does an incredible job. With only a few days notice, I gave them a list of travel itineraries for 25 of our salesmen from across the country coming in for a one day meeting in Kansas City. They were flying in and out at different times over a 3 day period. Five Guys coordinated the trips between airport and hotel to include as many of my guys as possible per trip without making them wait too long, which made my job so much easier. I've now heard from all of my salesmen and Five Guys was not only on time every time, they were there to greet every flight even when the flights arrived early or late, and were as courteous and professional as could be. I had given Five Guys two different cell numbers to use in case of emergencies and they didn't call once, they just did what they said they would do. I don't think I've ever had group travel plans go so smoothly before and with so little effort on my part! I chose Five Guys after reading reviews online and comparing prices and I am so thankful I did! They are far and away the best airport to anywhere transportation that Kansas City has to offer. Thanks to everyone at Five Guys for making me look so good!

On 7/6/12 Tracy from Liberty wrote:

    I recommend Five Guys Shuttle for ground transportation to the airport. The driver was courteous and professional. He was on time and got me to KCI as quickly as possible. The van was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely use Five Guys again the next time I am in the KC area.

On 5/14/12 Joe from Kansas City wrote:

    Great service! On time and clean van! I will recommend your service enthusiastically to others!

On 3/27/12 Kristen from Leavenworth wrote:

    When our flight was delayed last night, our ride was no longer able to pick us up. I found Five Guys on the Internet while waiting out a delay in Newark. Thanks Five Guys for coming to our rescue! I will recommend you to everyone I know and definitely use you in the future!

On 3/13/12 Mary from Kearney wrote:

    We used Five Guys for a round trip to the airport in February. WOW! Great service, friendly, helpful drivers and a price that can't be beat. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. For a 2 week trip (especially in the winter - not knowing what the weather would be like) was so easy to use and about the same as what it would have cost us to park and the hassle/time avoided. Can't wait to use them again! THANK YOU!

On 3/11/12 Tim and Lisa from Overland Park wrote:

    Wow! We are so thankful for calling Five Guys Shuttle! I am posting this from the back of the on time, beautiful van, with a wonderful professional friendly driver! Yay! Thanks for getting us to the airport in time! We are headed to Jamaica!

On 2/14/12 Susanna from Denver wrote:

    Awesome!! Five Guys Shuttle is such a great find! Nice clean van, delightful, timely drivers. Direct pick up and delivery. Can't say enough good about these guys.

On 2/13/2012 James from Leawood wrote:

    [My wife] and I just wanted to let you know how much we appreciated Ralph today. We made a last-minute reservation, as our ride from the airport cancelled out due to weather. Ralph was so professional and courteous. We will definitely use your services again, and will refer our friends and family to you. Thanks so much.

On 2/2/2012 Kristy from Kansas City wrote:

    Five Guys is great. We had a real good driver show up 10 minutes early to take us to MCI on January 7. Clean van and driver was very personable. When it came time to pick us up they were waiting for us with a sign. Our flight was 2 hours late, but they were waiting for us. No complaining or griping. Thank you Five Guys. Now we recommend them to our clients.

On 12/22/2011 Rachelle from Olathe wrote:

    Last week I was researching shuttle services and when I arrived in Kansas City I saw a Five Guys Shuttle, I briefly spoke to the driver and later that night I booked several reservations. The service yesterday was wonderful. It was a relaxing ride home. It made my business trip much smoother and the holiday travelers were no issue with Five Guys Shuttle service. I am looking for my next trip to the airport-carefree and relaxed. I run a small family business and this young company has great service and a fantastic for the business or personal traveler!

On 12/12/2011 C. Yenches from Tokyo wrote:

    Cannot say enough good things about this shuttle service: super comfortable van; polite & efficient driver; punctual; reasonably priced; couldn't ask for better or more convenient service. Took a huge amount of stress out of a visit to Moberly, which is miles from KC Airport on poorly lighted roads with confusing routes. Our flight was an hour late, but they were tracking it, so no problems (also no additional charge for the delay). Will definitely use 5 Guys again & would recommend this service to everyone. Thanks a million!

On 12/4/2011 John Sullivan from Lewavenworth wrote:

    Dear Sir,

    We used your service on 29 November 2011 to pick us up at Kansas City International and bring us to Ft Leavenworth, Kansas. We were very impressed with the efficient service and ease of getting from the airport to our final destination. Despite a flight delay which caused us to arrive two hours late in Kansas City, Rick was waiting for us with a sign and quickly assisted us getting out of the airport. Rick did a fantastic job. Please thank him again for us.

    We were very glad we chose Five Guys Shuttle and would certainally do so again in the future. Thanks.

On 8/14/2011 Roshan Melvani from Kansas City, MO

    always on time. always professional. they will be there waiting to greet you upon arival and get you to your destination the quickest way possible. I have yet to find anyone cheaper, and yet to find anyone more reliable. They blow super shuttle out of the water. Highly recommend them to anyone.

On 8/11/2011 Carol Amdire from Evergreen Colorado:

    My mom lives in a very confusing area of a retirement village. I was concerned they wouldn't find her particular apartment building. But as planned, right when they were to be there, I got a call on my cell confirming where I was and a minute later there were headlights headed my way. I was very appreciative of their concern for getting me going on time as I had a very early flight on a weekday so that I could be at work in Denver early that day.
    They did a great job and I will be using them again next week.

On 7/18/2011 Mark from Phoenix wrote:

    Coming to Kansas City where I am not familiar with the area, it's good to know there is a reliable transportion service with reasonable pricing to get me where I need to go. It's like having my own personal chauffer.

    Thanks, Five Guys!

On 7/15/2011 Paul B. from Olathe wrote:

    My wife and I tried Five Guys Shuttle for the first time round trip to/from KCI. The shuttle taking us to KCI was at my house promptly at 6:00am, the time requested. Tonight's driver was at the gate as we walked out with our name on a sign even though our flight arrived early. Five Guys was the lowest price I found for a non-shared van to the airport. Another company I looked into was higher and wanted an extra $20.00 because our flight was scheduled to arrive after 10:00pm.

    Five Guys van was clean and the driver's were courteous and pleasant. This is the only company I will use now when needing transportation to the airport.

On 7/11/2011 Doug from Overland Park wrote:

    My driver this AM was a great guy. Right on time, very polite, asked if I wanted the radio on, was the air cool enough, and pleasant. You have hired some good staff, and he is certainly one of them. Hopefully he can pick me up in the future.

Karen from Lenexa wrote:

    The service was so prompt, courteous, and convenient that it will be a must-use on my next visit to Lenexa!

Lynette from Kansas City wrote:

    I used Five Guys Shuttle for the first time last night. They were there waiting for me when I arrived at 11:10 pm and he was very polite. He helped me get my bags and got me home quickly. Then he helped me get my suitcases in the house. I would recommend them to any one that needs a ride to the airport.

On 6/22/2011 Weber wrote:

    Went to Missouri to visit my granddaughter. Flew into KC airport which is rather old fashioned but clean and efficient. Five Guys Shuttle driver met me at the gate to drive me to the KC Amtrak Station (22 milles away!). He was professional and pointed out the sites. The Amtrak Station is beautiful... a glory from the past.

On 5/22/2011 Bossgrannyma wrote:

    The best!!!! I used them in March and the guy was friendly, prompt, and helpful. For an unseasoned traveller, it was a pleasant experience. Then I referred my sister to them and she was also very happy with the experience. My daughter books them for her business clients as they are so reliable. Use them. You won't be sorry.

On 3/7/2011 Jeff from Chicago wrote:

    Great Service!

    After getting laughed at by one of the larger shuttle companies for needing a last minute ride from Blue Springs to MCI I called up Five Guys. They were polite and accommodating. One of the owners of the company was our driver and was so pleasant and friendly. I really appreciate great service and friendliness and Five Guys will have my business any time I'm in our around Kansas City.